Not about Emily

Not about Emily.

This post is not about Emily. Apparently I am not supposed to talk about her because I am not funny. I have been given a stern talking to and been the recipient of a few glares from her over the past few days, so no more. Our life is private and I can no longer be “shares everything with everyone on social media guy”.
What a boring Friday night Emily and I had. We sat around and watched our own separate movies on our separate iPads, while holding hands. I enjoyed it a ton. 

Today was a rest day but the 30-day ab challenge continues. 

  

About kromeril

I'll come up with something
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

