Spousal Issues

Apparently my wife didn’t appreciate my post from yesterday concerning “appointments your spouse didn’t tell you about.” I want to be clear, the statement was a generality, not anything my wife does or has done before. That being said, it was a good thing I was able to get home earlier today to get my run in before we had to go to the airport, something I was unaware of until late this afternoon.

6.5 miles in 1:05.00 on the treadmill. 20 miles so far this week. I’ll plan on doing 10 more on Saturday. 

 

About kromeril

I'll come up with something
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

