My 15:40 to Ironman Glory

Part 1   Part 2   Part 3

The following is a video I compiled of all my pictures, video, video I grabbed from the Internet and some songs I love. It is for my personal enjoyment and I don’t expect anyone to watch it…but if you do, go the the St. George Tourism website: www.AtoZion.com and buy every song you can find from Angels and Airwaves, The Killers and Coldplay.

About kromeril

I'll come up with something
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My 15:40 to Ironman Glory

  1. Pingback: 70.3 for the fourth time | Mental Scar Tissue – Kris Romeril

  2. Pingback: IMSG – Part 3 | Mental Scar Tissue – Kris Romeril

  3. Pingback: IMSG – Part 2 | Mental Scar Tissue – Kris Romeril

Leave a Reply

