Rejected

This week’s post has been rejected by the powers that be…so all you get is my training re-cap.

I am half way through training and although I was not as motivated last week, this week I made up for it. These numbers are slightly inflated because I trained an extra day to make up for the lack of training while I was in California.

Week 13 Numbers:
Swim – 6,400 yards – 1:35:27
Bike – 179.1 miles – 9:55:00
Run – 29.8 miles – 4:55:45
Ab Ripper – 50:00

Total workout time = 17 hours, 16 minutes and 12 seconds

Trend Weight = 161.9

About kromeril

I'll come up with something
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

