Here we go again

It has been 4 weeks since the Salt Lake Marathon and i run the Ogden one tomorrow. I feel like I am healed from Salt lake but I know that I have lost some fitness…so it could get really interesting during the 2nd half of the race. I am not trying to better my time but Emily has put the pressure on because I have to finish quick enough so that we can make it home, get cleaned up, and then be to the Dave Ramsey show/concert thingy by 12:30. That means I need to be done in 4 hours, assuming it starts on time.
About kromeril

I'll come up with something
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Here we go again

  1. Good luck…I am sure you will be fast again!

  2. Stevo says:

    How long are you going to be running this marathon, cuz this post is oldy moldy.

  3. FYI… I finished in 3:42:51. My PR. It was awesome. How much more work to qualify for Boston?

Leave a Reply

